Medarbetare

Installation och Service

Filip Westberg
Ägare, Servicetekniker

070-364 08 30
filip@vscab.se

Oskar Strandberg
Delägare, Larmingenjör, Servicetekniker

070-364 04 08
oskar@vscab.se

Robin Lind
Servicetekniker

070-364 07 63
robin@vscab.se

Tobias Lind
Servicetekniker

070-369 53 44
tobias@vscab.se

Försäljning

Eric Wiklund
Delägare, Säljansvarig

070-369 30 87
eric@vscab.se

Ekonomi

Kerstin Adamsson
Ekonomi

090-13 95 02
kerstin@vscab.se